Home | Categories | Masters Program | Bachelor Programs | Certifications | Articles | Contact Us | Link Exchange | Site Map

Under-Graduate Programs
¤ Bachelor of BA
¤ Bachelor of Arts
¤ Bachelor of Fine Arts
¤ Bachelor of Science

¤ Bachelor of Applied

   Science

¤ Bachelor of University

   Studies

¤ Bachelor of Science

   Education

¤ B.B.A.

¤ Applied Arts

¤ Professional Studies

¤ Science in Liberal

   Studies

¤ Fire Science
¤ Finance - Economics
¤ Environmental Sciences
¤ Emergency Mgt.

¤ Nursing

¤ Accounting

¤ Web Designing

¤ Counseling
¤ Databases
¤ Distance Education
¤ Industrial Engineering
¤ IS Technologies
¤ International Business
¤ K-12 Education
¤ Science
¤ Security
¤ Restaurant Mgt.
¤ Liberal Arts
¤ Leadership
¤ Legal Studies
¤ Elementary Education
¤ Special Education
¤ Sports
¤ Technology
¤ Electrical Engineering
¤ Human Services
¤ Humanities
¤ Marketing
¤ Finance Planning
¤ Tourism & Hospitality
¤ Environmental Science

¤ Family - Marriage

                   Therapy

¤ Mechanical Engineering
 

 

Graduation In Databases

 

Bachelor of Science in Database Technology

The Bachelor of Computer Science in Database Technology degree program emphasizes the study of database application with a focus on database programming and administration concepts and tasks, using Oracle ©. Moreover, on completion of the program, graduates will have acquired skills in software development, Internet communications, and network administration, as well as foundational knowledge in the field of computer science.

 

Bachelor of Science in Distributed Database Systems

The Bachelor of Science in Distributed Database Systems degree program works to create computer scientists with skills consistent with today's demand for graduates with hardware and software expertise in the area of distributed information system, or internet engineering.

 

Bachelor of Science in Database

This innovative online bachelor's degree program involves a combination of the career-oriented focus of a two-year degree and the academic curriculum of a four-year program. Students will have the flexibility of joining the workforce while pursuing their lifelong goals. This online IT program is aimed at providing students with the knowledge and technical competencies required for a career in technology or design. This program is aimed at qualifying students for employment opportunities in data control and designing solutions for data storage, including backup and recovery operations. The students will have the opportunity to learn techniques for transferring database information to physical devices, such as wireless units.

 

Bachelor of Science in Database Management

Strayer University offers the Bachelor of Science in Information Systems in Database Management Concentration. Here you will get all necessary knowledge and skills to become qualified database managers. Database managers hold important roles in their companies – organizing and safeguarding vital information. They might research users' needs in order to design new databases or to make current databases more efficient. Whenever problems with databases arise, managers usually solve them. Because of the increasingly interconnected nature of today's technology, database managers often must be experts in computer security.

 

Bachelor of Science in Internet Database Developer

At Strayer University you may earn a Bachelor of Science degree in Database Developer. Upon successful completion as database developers you will be responsible for planning, implementing, and configuring database systems, including the design of the structures used to store and relate data, as well as the forms and queries used as part of the overall system. You will entail the day-to-day maintenance and security of databases, and includes performing tasks such as regular backups and recovery.

 

 
Bookmark and Share
Subscribe

 
More Courses:          
» Agricultural Studies » Biological Science » Doctoral Degrees » Natural - Veterinary » Cooperative Learning » Green Teacher
» Physical Science » Computer Science » Master Degrees » Science » Education » Technology
» Transportation & Dist. » Engineering Courses » PhD Programs » Social Behavioral Sc. » Global Awareness » Information and Media Literacy
» Media Communication » Health Professional » Post Graduate » This Century Skills » Health and Wellness » Social Networking
» School Administration » Humanities & Liberal » Engineering Training » Consciousness » »
» Visual Performing Arts » Legal Studies Classes » Under-Graduate » Critical Thinking » »
» Mechanical & Electrical » Mech. & Elec. Repair » Arts Programs » Financial Literacy » »
» Psychology Studies » Bachelor Degrees » Business - Economics » Best Practice » »
» Architecture Design » Associate Degrees

» Engineering -

   Architect

» Blogging »  
Best View 800 x 600 Copy Rights © 2008-11 All Rights Reserved By Courses-Library.com