Home | Categories | Masters Program | Bachelor Programs | Certifications | Articles | Contact Us | Link Exchange | Site Map

Post Graduate Programs
¤ Physical Therapy
¤ General Education
¤ Aviation Technology
¤ Basic Computing
¤ Biology - Chemistry
¤ General Business
¤ Political Science
¤ Agriculture Tech

¤ Business Office

¤ Career Development

¤ Child Care

¤ Health Admin

¤ Health Education
¤ Graphics - Multimedia
¤ Forestry - Wildlife
¤ Nutrition

¤ Nursing

¤ Accounting

¤ Civil Engineering

¤ Counseling
¤ Databases
¤ Distance Education
¤ Industrial Engineering
¤ IS Technologies
¤ International Business
¤ K-12 Education
¤ Science
¤ Security
¤ Restaurant Mgt.
¤ Liberal Arts
¤ Leadership
¤ Legal Studies
¤ Elementary Education
¤ Emergency Mgt.
¤ Special Education
¤ Sports
¤ Electrical Engineering
¤ Human Services
¤ Humanities
¤ Marketing
¤ Material Science
¤ Finance Planning
¤ Trade & Industries
¤ Technologies
¤ Tourism & Hospitality
¤ Environmental Science

¤ Family - Marriage

                   Therapy

¤ Mechanical Engineering
¤ BroadCast Journalism

¤ Media Management

¤ MA in Communication

   Theory and Research

 

Masters Degree in Databases

 

 

Masters Degree in Database Technology

Students who choose the Master of Science in Database Technologies will study relational and object-relational database theory and realization in concert with a study of the Oracle database management system. Alumni of this degree program are well prepared to work as database engineers and administrators in enterprise and Internet-based settings. Students will center on online operation processing and online analytical processing database systems with a stress on data security, integrity, and accessibility. A total of 36 credit hours are obligatory to receive a Master of Science in Database Technologies Degree.

 

Masters Degree in Database Administrator

The Database Administration Graduate Certificate incorporates systems and business methodologies, enabling students to build and maintain client-server databases. The curriculum includes data modeling, database design, programming using Oracle PL/SQL or Microsoft SQL Server, data warehousing, internet databases, performance tuning, backup recovery. This degree prepares students for careers such as manager, database administration, database analyst, database architect, database engineer.

 

 
Bookmark and Share
Subscribe

 
More Courses:          
» Agricultural Studies » Biological Science » Doctoral Degrees » Natural - Veterinary » Cooperative Learning » Green Teacher
» Physical Science » Computer Science » Master Degrees » Science » Education » Technology
» Transportation & Dist. » Engineering Courses » PhD Programs » Social Behavioral Sc. » Global Awareness » Information and Media Literacy
» Media Communication » Health Professional » Post Graduate » This Century Skills » Health and Wellness » Social Networking
» School Administration » Humanities & Liberal » Engineering Training » Consciousness » »
» Visual Performing Arts » Legal Studies Classes » Under-Graduate » Critical Thinking » »
» Mechanical & Electrical » Mech. & Elec. Repair » Arts Programs » Financial Literacy » »
» Psychology Studies » Bachelor Degrees » Business - Economics » Best Practice » »
» Architecture Design » Associate Degrees

» Engineering -

   Architect

» Blogging »  
Best View 800 x 600 Copy Rights © 2008-11 All Rights Reserved By Courses-Library.com